Professionals

Name (Last, First) Where We Work Direct Email vCard
Alderman, Mark L. Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C. 202.912.4846 malderman@cozen.com vCard
Allen, Christopher Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3421 callen@cozen.com vCard
Cozen, Stephen Pennsylvania 215.665.2020 scozen@cozen.com vCard
Crowell, William Y. New York (518) 685-4462 wcrowell@cozen.com vCard
Davis, James Pennsylvania 717.703.5891 jdavis@cozen.com vCard
Decker, Thomas A. Pennsylvania 215.665.4684 tdecker@cozen.com vCard
Fernandez, Jenny New York 212.883.4943 JennyFernandez@cozen.com vCard
Fisher, Kenneth K. New York 212.883.4962 kfisher@cozen.com vCard
Fontaine, Peter J. Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., New Jersey 856.910.5043 pfontaine@cozen.com vCard
Freeman, Robert Washington, D.C. 202.463.2515 rfreeman@cozen.com vCard
Heard, Maria Colsey Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3419 mheard@cozen.com vCard
Hill, Joseph Pennsylvania 215.665.4677 jhill@cozen.com vCard
Kalani, Lori Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3407 lkalani@cozen.com vCard
Kelly, JB Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3418 jbkelly@cozen.com vCard
Luciano, Ann-Marie Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3420 aluciano@cozen.com vCard
Marquis, Milton Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3417 mmarquis@cozen.com vCard
Mayes, Suzanne S. Pennsylvania (215) 665-6922 smayes@cozen.com vCard
Mortimer, Megan Washington, D.C. 202.463.2536 mmortimer@cozen.com vCard
Mosca, Bryan Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3422 bmosca@cozen.com vCard
Nash, Bernard Washington, D.C. (202) 471-3406 bnash@cozen.com vCard
O'Connor, Patrick Pennsylvania 610.941.2375 poconnor@cozen.com vCard
Rutherford, Blake S. Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C. (215) 665-6909 brutherford@cozen.com vCard
Schweitzer, Howard Washington, D.C. 202.912.4855 hschweitzer@cozen.com vCard
Shorenstein, Stuart A. New York, Washington, D.C. 212.883.4923 sshorenstein@cozen.com vCard
Washo, Kevin Pennsylvania 215.665.4705 kwasho@cozen.com vCard